McDonald Local Schools News Article

New NHS Inductees

On December 2nd six new students were welcomed into the NHS committee after taking their oath. 
The new members include: 
Mackenzie Regelman
Caleb Domitrovich
Mindy Brown
Mariah Leskovac
Caiden Morris
Joey Skowron

Print This Article
© 2022. McDonald Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website